D-Link · Wall chargers

D-Link 140W GaN Charger

The DCF-141 is a mains-powered GaN charger for compatible laptops, tablets, phones and accessories. It has three USB-C ports and one USB-A port with a shared maximum output of 140 W.

$129.95
In stock

Useful features

At a glance
  • 140 W shared output budget

    140 W shared output budget: charges compatible devices within a total limit that is redistributed as ports are used.

  • High-power C1 or C2

    High-power C1 or C2: either supports up to 140 W alone with the required USB PD 3.1 device and cable.

  • PD 3.1 and QC 4.0

    PD 3.1 and QC 4.0: provides the charging-protocol support for compatible equipment.

  • Electrical protection circuitry

    Electrical protection circuitry: lists overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overtemperature and short-circuit protection.

  • Three USB-C plus one USB-A

    Three USB-C plus one USB-A: gives four physical charging connections for mixed device cables.

  • GaN conversion technology

    GaN conversion technology: identifies the charger's power-conversion design.

  • 70 W plus 70 W allocation

    70 W plus 70 W allocation: D-Link publishes this sharing arrangement when the two high-power USB-C ports are used together.

  • Four-port power distribution

    Four-port power distribution: publishes 65 W and 45 W on C1/C2 plus a shared 18 W for C3 and USB-A.

  • 240 g compact body

    240 g compact body: the 67 × 63 × 31 mm unit provides a defined size and mass for carrying or desk placement.

The useful features

  • 140 W shared output budget: charges compatible devices within a total limit that is redistributed as ports are used.
  • High-power C1 or C2: either supports up to 140 W alone with the required USB PD 3.1 device and cable.
  • PD 3.1 and QC 4.0: provides the charging-protocol support for compatible equipment.
  • Electrical protection circuitry: lists overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overtemperature and short-circuit protection.
  • Three USB-C plus one USB-A: gives four physical charging connections for mixed device cables.
  • GaN conversion technology: identifies the charger's power-conversion design.
  • 70 W plus 70 W allocation: D-Link publishes this sharing arrangement when the two high-power USB-C ports are used together.
  • Four-port power distribution: publishes 65 W and 45 W on C1/C2 plus a shared 18 W for C3 and USB-A.
  • 240 g compact body: the 67 × 63 × 31 mm unit provides a defined size and mass for carrying or desk placement.

The useful details

Know what
you’re getting.

The DCF-141 is a mains-powered GaN charger for compatible laptops, tablets, phones and accessories. It has three USB-C ports and one USB-A port with a shared maximum output of 140 W. One C1 or C2 port can supply up to 140 W if the connected device and cable support USB PD 3.1; C3 and USB-A are each limited to 30 W when used alone.

Power is redistributed as ports are occupied: D-Link lists 70 W + 70 W for C1/C2 and a 65 W + 45 W + 18 W allocation when all four ports are used, with C3 and USB-A sharing that final 18 W. Choose cables and devices for the required protocol and power. The total 140 W is not available independently at every connector.

The charger can consolidate several compatible device adapters at a desk or charging point. GaN describes the power-conversion technology, while the practical buying decision is the required combination of ports and power. A laptop needing the high-power USB-C profile must be paired with a suitably rated cable; smaller devices can use the other supported ports. Protection circuitry covers overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overtemperature and short circuits. The body is 67 × 63 × 31 mm at 240 g.

A four-port GaN mains charger with three USB-C ports and one USB-A port.

Charges compatible phones, tablets and laptops from one mains outlet.

Charges compatible phones, tablets and laptops from one mains outlet.

Useful for people who need this function: Charges compatible phones, tablets and laptops from one mains outlet.

Charges compatible phones, tablets and laptops from one mains outlet.

A closer look

Specifications.
The details that matter.

Specifications

MPN: DCF-141

GTIN: 790069479700

Total Power Output: 140 W

USB-C Ports: 3

USB-A Ports: 1

Charging Protocols: QC 4.0|PD 3.1

Input Voltage Range: 110–240 V AC

Built-in Protection: Overcurrent |Overvoltage |Overcharge |Overtemperature |Short circuit

Dimensions: 67 x 63 x 31 mm

Weight: 240 g

Made in: China

Charger body dimensions: 67 × 63 × 31 mm

Charger body mass: 240 g

Single C1/C2 output: Up to 140 W each when used alone

C1 + C2 allocation: 70 W + 70 W

Four-port allocation: C1 65 W + C2 45 W + C3/USB-A shared 18 W

Operating temperature: 0–40 °C

Product dimensions: 67 × 63 × 31 mm charger body; D-Link does not state dimension axis order.

Net product weight: 240 g charger body

140 W shared output budget: charges compatible devices within a total limit that is redistributed as ports are used.

High-power C1 or C2: either supports up to 140 W alone with the required USB PD 3.1 device and cable.

PD 3.1 and QC 4.0: provides the charging-protocol support for compatible equipment.

Electrical protection circuitry: lists overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overtemperature and short-circuit protection.

Three USB-C plus one USB-A: gives four physical charging connections for mixed device cables.

GaN conversion technology: identifies the charger's power-conversion design.

70 W plus 70 W allocation: D-Link publishes this sharing arrangement when the two high-power USB-C ports are used together.

Four-port power distribution: publishes 65 W and 45 W on C1/C2 plus a shared 18 W for C3 and USB-A.

240 g compact body: the 67 × 63 × 31 mm unit provides a defined size and mass for carrying or desk placement.

Compatibility

Four USB-C / USB-A Ports: Features 3 x USB-C and 1 x USB-A ports to charge 4 devices simultaneously. Compact Multi-Port Design: Supports various devices while minimising heat buildup. USB Interface: USB-C | USB-A
USB Port(s): 4
Fast Charge Ports: 4
Port Types: USB-C x3 | USB-A x1

Use and product notes

Use an Australian-compatible mains outlet, connected devices that support the relevant USB charging protocol and suitably rated USB-C or USB-A cables.

D-Link AU lists overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overtemperature and short-circuit protection. Operate from 0–40 °C and within the non-condensing humidity conditions. Keep the charger dry and use compatible mains power, cables and devices; no ingress-protection rating is stated.

140 W is the total budget.

The global A1 pack list names only the charger, guide and warranty card

240 g charger body

67 × 63 × 31 mm charger body; D-Link does not state dimension axis order.

Mains input 110–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz. D-Link AU datasheet lists RCM and a 140 W maximum output. No wireless connectivity is claimed.

Delivery and returns
GOOD TO HAVE

Product resources.

A GOOD BIT, PICKED

In your bag.

View bag ↗